Bottisham SC’s committee is made up of a mixture of parents who have been involved with the club for a long time, and parents of newer and younger swimmers. The committee organises the day-to-day running of the club, and sets the club strategy with the input of the coaching staff.  To contact us, you can email us below or via

The coaching staff are:
Head coach – Karl Osbourne-McPhee:
Coach (L2) – Carol Barrios
Coach (L2) – Suzy Ashworth
Coach – Brian Dear
Coach (L1) – Simon Morris
Coach (L1) – Alex Bevis
Coach (L1) – Pippa Brand
Coach (L1) – Megan Barrios
Coach (L1) – Thomas McCubbin
Coach (L1) – Sophie Morris

Bottisham Swimming Club’s committee is:
Chair – Suzy Ashworth:
Secretary – Fay O’Neill:
Treasurer – Gordon Campbell:
Membership – Lisa Bailey:
JFL team manager – Trish Heider:
SFL team manager – Cathryn Mellersh
Tri club rep – Sally Vail
Technical rep – Barry Cooper
Volunteer coordinator – Sharon Chaplin
Committee member – Alex Bevis
Committee member – Emma Marsden

Our welfare officer is Cathryn Mellersh:
Our meets coordinator is Carol Barrios.